Open the
organization menu on the left side and click
Billing. This page shows your organization's current plan, add-ons, and resource usage, along with the trial expiration date while the trial is active. From there, the organization owner and admins can change the subscription or purchase additional MT characters at any time.
When you change plans, the subscription cost is prorated.